Contact us

If you’ve got a story or event for the GPSJ website, e-mail Stuart Littleford at editor@gpsj.co.uk

April 2020
M T W T F S S
« Mar    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

The Team

Editor-in-Chief

Stuart Littleford MCIJ
Email: editor@gpsj.co.uk

News and Features Editor

Selena Darke MA MFA M.Phil
Email: selena.darke@gpsj.co.uk

Finance Manager

Allan Roach
Email: allan.roach@gpsj.co.uk

Advertising Sales

Lucy Hartman
Email: sales@gpsj.co.uk

Circulation Manager

Stacy Clarke
Email: info@gpsj.co.uk

Production Manager

Mike Farmer
Email: production@gpsj.co.uk

Production Assistant

Gareth Harrison
Email: production@gpsj.co.uk

Historical & Environmental Correspondent

David Fieldhouse
Email: press@gpsj.co.uk

Transport Correspondent

Nick.Melling@gpsj.co.uk

 

 

UK Media Publishing Ltd
18 -19 Salmon Fields Business Village
Royton
Oldham
Lancashire
OL2 6HT
Tel: 0845 345 5222
Fax: 01457 877244
Hours of business: Monday to Friday 9.00 am – 6.00 pm